blogging


I suppose there’s a reason behind everyone blogging.

If its to  share your thoughts, or give out handy tips. But if your like me you’ve probably just started this because it’s something to do. To me this feels like it could be something that takes my mind off where I can jump into my world of babbling at strangers. Because to me that’s weirdly appealing.

Okay maybe I should tell you about myself. My name is Lily Beth Morgan, interesting fact most of my relatives think my first name is Lily Beth when in fact the ‘Beth’ is my middle name. I was born in northern Ireland but my parents aren’t from there and we moved before I was old enough to realise where I was so I have no Irish blood in me. Now I live in a little town in Shropshire which I will not mention so that no one stalks me. I’m in my second year or High School which I’m not sure what is for Americans but ah well. I have always wanted to express my feelings but never really found the way to. (I’ve never been a fan of diary’s or journals) So I was mindlessly scouring the internet when I found this website and tought why not? So yeh I’m going to try to post something interesting once a week not sure what days yet but I hope you keep checking on my feed and enjoy ! Thanks x

Leave a Reply

